Our Elected Officials


We Are Here to Serve...

Your elected officials devote their time to municipal policy and act as liaisons between the concerns and needs of the community and the City. Their participation at City Council Meetings is one of their most important responsibilities. It is at these meetings that the Council has the authority to officially administer affairs of the City as responsible stewards of the people they serve. We invite you to reach out to your elected officials and offer them your thoughts and ideas to help us flourish.

Andrew Goczkowski

Mayor

agoczkowski@desplaines.org
847.391.5301
See more information...

Jessica M. Mastalski 

City Clerk

jmastalski@desplaines.org
847.391.5311
See more information...

 


Mark Lysakowski 

Mark A. Lysakowski
Alderman - Ward 1

mlysakowski@desplaines.org
847.514.8526
See more information...

Colt Moylan
Colt Moylan

Alderman - Ward 2

cmoylan@desplaines.org
847.530.3345
See more information...


 

Sean Oskerka
Alderman - Ward 3

soskerka@desplaines.org
847.514.6318
See more information...

Artur Zadrozny

Artur Zadrozny

Alderman - Ward 4

azadrozny@desplaines.org
847.894.4719
See More Information...


Carla Brookman 

Carla Brookman
Alderman - Ward 5

cbrookman@desplaines.org
847.812.6463
See more information...

Malcolm Chester 

Malcolm Chester
Alderman - Ward 6

mchester@desplaines.org
847.372.1097
See more information...


Patsy Smith



Patsy Smith

Alderman - Ward 7

psmith@desplaines.org
847.878.5289
See more information...



TBD 

Alderman - Ward 8


See more information...